Promote your events and press releases in Mill Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Sun

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
10°C (50°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Mill Hill Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Mill Hill

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Alice Fisher

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Mill Hill

The cleaners did an exceptional job with everything. Their attention to detail was fantastic. I will certainly be having them back on a regular basis and will recommend them to my friends.

Rate 0

Review by Connor Davis

Rating:

Added On:
5th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Mill Hill

I am really happy with the cleaning services that this cleaning business provided to me and my family. We never found a piece of dust, and the task was finished in the time frame.

Rate 0

Review by Louis

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jan 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Mill Hill

We just closed our newly built home and had various contractors finish a few jobs
where as a result, dust and dirt was rampant everywhere. Pro Cleaners Mill Hill and their team were
extremely thorough and efficient, and our home looks spanking new again

Rate 0

Review by Felix

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2015

Business:
Shiny Carpets London

Our rug needs special cares and regular cleaning because it easily becomes filled with stains, allergens, dust and gr**e. We use the professional rug cleaning which the company provides every time it gets stained or looks darker. The cleaning technicians apply the most suitable cleaning procedures and use advanced machines. They disinfect and sanitize in depth our rug and restore its original colours by extracting the dirt which it had gathered. We are very pleased with the qualitative rug cleaning that we receive from this company. It maintains our rug in hygienic and clean condition for longer for a very reasonable price.

Rate 0

Review by Lucan Hanley

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2014

Business:
Megacitykids

Brilliant service, ordered for a present, can't fault it

Rate +1

Review by Deirdre Prigmore

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2014

Business:
Megacitykids

Fab service, fab choice, highly recommended

Rate +1

Review by Laura Handley

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2014

Business:
Megacitykids

Ordered from this awesome company and it was promptly delivered in time for a last minute birthday party. Absolutely top notch service, would definitely recommend!

Rate 0

Review by Dik

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2013

Business:
Taylors Dry Cleaners

Posts like this brteihgn up my day. Thanks for taking the time.

Rate 0

Review by Hussain

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2013

Business:
The Tanning Shop

We've arrvied at the end of the line and I have what I need!

Rate 0

Review by Shilpa

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Sep 2012

Business:
Khushbu and Amy Bollywood Dance Hungama

Hi Khushbu,
My girls love your dance class. Lots of fun and energy and they love showing off the moves they have learnt on the dance floor! Lots of patience to deal with young kids so well done! Keep up the great work.
Thanks
Shilpa

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages