Promote your events and press releases in Mill Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here

Bollywood Fit and Dance Hungama

Added by: Khushbu_41205

Bollywood Fit and Dance Hungama

Last Updated:
Mon, 13 November 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:00am to 11:00am

Every Saturday Until: 4th Sep 2021

View other dates (171)

- Sat 26th May
- Sat 2nd June
- Sat 9th June
- Sat 16th June
- Sat 23rd June
- Sat 30th June
- Sat 7th July
- Sat 14th July
- Sat 21st July
- Sat 28th July
- Sat 4th August
- Sat 11th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sat 25th August
- Sat 1st September
- Sat 8th September
- Sat 15th September
- Sat 22nd September
- Sat 29th September
- Sat 6th October
- Sat 13th October
- Sat 20th October
- Sat 27th October
- Sat 3rd November
- Sat 10th November
- Sat 17th November
- Sat 24th November
- Sat 1st December
- Sat 8th December
- Sat 15th December
- Sat 22nd December
- Sat 29th December
- Sat 5th January
- Sat 12th January
- Sat 19th January
- Sat 26th January
- Sat 2nd February
- Sat 9th February
- Sat 16th February
- Sat 23rd February
- Sat 2nd March
- Sat 9th March
- Sat 16th March
- Sat 23rd March
- Sat 30th March
- Sat 6th April
- Sat 13th April
- Sat 20th April
- Sat 27th April
- Sat 4th May
- Sat 11th May
- Sat 18th May
- Sat 25th May
- Sat 1st June
- Sat 8th June
- Sat 15th June
- Sat 22nd June
- Sat 29th June
- Sat 6th July
- Sat 13th July
- Sat 20th July
- Sat 27th July
- Sat 3rd August
- Sat 10th August
- Sat 17th August
- Sat 24th August
- Sat 31st August
- Sat 7th September
- Sat 14th September
- Sat 21st September
- Sat 28th September
- Sat 5th October
- Sat 12th October
- Sat 19th October
- Sat 26th October
- Sat 2nd November
- Sat 9th November
- Sat 16th November
- Sat 23rd November
- Sat 30th November
- Sat 7th December
- Sat 14th December
- Sat 21st December
- Sat 28th December
- Sat 4th January
- Sat 11th January
- Sat 18th January
- Sat 25th January
- Sat 1st February
- Sat 8th February
- Sat 15th February
- Sat 22nd February
- Sat 29th February
- Sat 7th March
- Sat 14th March
- Sat 21st March
- Sat 28th March
- Sat 4th April
- Sat 11th April
- Sat 18th April
- Sat 25th April
- Sat 2nd May
- Sat 9th May
- Sat 16th May
- Sat 23rd May
- Sat 30th May
- Sat 6th June
- Sat 13th June
- Sat 20th June
- Sat 27th June
- Sat 4th July
- Sat 11th July
- Sat 18th July
- Sat 25th July
- Sat 1st August
- Sat 8th August
- Sat 15th August
- Sat 22nd August
- Sat 29th August
- Sat 5th September
- Sat 12th September
- Sat 19th September
- Sat 26th September
- Sat 3rd October
- Sat 10th October
- Sat 17th October
- Sat 24th October
- Sat 31st October
- Sat 7th November
- Sat 14th November
- Sat 21st November
- Sat 28th November
- Sat 5th December
- Sat 12th December
- Sat 19th December
- Sat 26th December
- Sat 2nd January
- Sat 9th January
- Sat 16th January
- Sat 23rd January
- Sat 30th January
- Sat 6th February
- Sat 13th February
- Sat 20th February
- Sat 27th February
- Sat 6th March
- Sat 13th March
- Sat 20th March
- Sat 27th March
- Sat 3rd April
- Sat 10th April
- Sat 17th April
- Sat 24th April
- Sat 1st May
- Sat 8th May
- Sat 15th May
- Sat 22nd May
- Sat 29th May
- Sat 5th June
- Sat 12th June
- Sat 19th June
- Sat 26th June
- Sat 3rd July
- Sat 10th July
- Sat 17th July
- Sat 24th July
- Sat 31st July
- Sat 7th August
- Sat 14th August
- Sat 21st August
- Sat 28th August

Woodhouse College
  • From 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Woodhouse College, Woodhouse Road, Finchley, N12 9EY
  • 07956319562
  • Email Us

Do you want to learn Bollywood dance? Do you want to have fun while you get fit? Worried you won't know what you're doing in the class? Concerned you're not fit enough?

Book your FREE Bollywood class now!

SPACES ARE LIMITED

With Khushbu's Bollywood Fit classes you will have immense amounts of fun and sweat like crazy. The classes are super easy to follow and it doesn't matter if you've danced all your life or never danced at all!
You'll get fit and fabulous in no time!

Khushbu learnt classical Indian dance as a young girl and later ventured into the bright world of Bollywood, becoming quite a star in her hometown.

Quite a few years ago she moved to London and started her Bollywood classes here. She is now available for group classes in your area, parties and corporate events.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Bollywood Fit and Dance Hungama

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Mill Hill