Promote your events and press releases in Mill Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 0°C (32°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Fri

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Sat

Sunny

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Event

Events in Mill Hill

Whats On in Mill Hill in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

Bollywood Fit and Dance Hungama Read More

Bollywood Fit and Dance Hungama

Woodhouse College , Woodhouse College, Woodhouse Road, Finchley, N12 9EY

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Sat 3rd March
- Sat 10th March
- Sat 17th March
- Sat 24th March

Do you want to learn Bollywood dance? Do you want to have fun while you get fit? Worried you won't know what you're doing in the class? Concerned you're not fit enough?

Daisy Baby™Positive touch and movement for mum and baby: Mill Hill, Edgware and Hendon Read More

Daisy Baby™Positive touch and movement for mum and...

Eversfield Centre , 11 Eversfield Gardens, Mill Hill, NW7 2AE

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March

Daisy Baby Tinies - baby massage based classes for mum and baby. Suitable from 6 week - 5 months. Daisy Baby Wrigglers - baby yoga based classes for mum and baby. Suitable from 5 months - crawling.

Daisy Birthing Active Antenatal™Classes:Mill Hill, Edgware and Hendon Read More

Daisy Birthing Active Antenatal™Classes:Mill Hill,...

Mill Hill Music Complex , Bunns Lane, Mill Hill, NW7 2AJ

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March

Our all inclusive Active Antenatal™ method is a ground breaking, effective and all encompassing pregnancy class helping you to learn your antenatal education and active birth techniques in a truly effective way – anchored to your breath, your body and your movement – exactly where you will need...

Saturday 24th Mar

London Pro Arte Choir sings Dvorak and Poulenc Read More

London Pro Arte Choir sings Dvorak and Poulenc

St. Michael's Church , Flower Lane, NW7 2JA

On Mar 24, 2018

London Pro Arte Choir will perform Dvorak’s Mass in D and Poulenc’s Gloria. The choir will be accompanied by organist Charles Andrews and conducted by LPAC’s Musical Director, Tom Winpenny.

Back to Top

Add your Event +