Promote your events and press releases in Mill Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 0°C (32°F)
Wind Direction: North Westerly

Sun

Light Rain

6°C (43°F)
3°C (37°F)

Mon

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Event

Events in Mill Hill

Whats On in Mill Hill in December, 2017

Sunday 17th Dec

Free Bingo Thursday! Read More FREE Event

Free Bingo Thursday!

Gala Bingo Enfield , Dearsley Road, Enfield, EN1 3FB

From Sunday 17th Dec 2017 - Until Thursday 28th Dec 2017 View other dates

- Sun 17th December
- Mon 18th December
- Tue 19th December
- Wed 20th December
- Thu 21st December
- Fri 22nd December
- Sat 23rd December
- Sun 24th December
- Mon 25th December
- Tue 26th December
- Wed 27th December
- Thu 28th December

Every Thursday we offer our customers the chance to play bingo for free and win cash prizes!

Monday 18th Dec

Daisy Birthing Active Antenatal™Classes:Mill Hill, Edgware and Hendon Read More

Daisy Birthing Active Antenatal™Classes:Mill Hill,...

Mill Hill Music Complex , Bunns Lane, Mill Hill, NW7 2AJ

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 18th December
- Mon 25th December

Our all inclusive Active Antenatal™ method is a ground breaking, effective and all encompassing pregnancy class helping you to learn your antenatal education and active birth techniques in a truly effective way – anchored to your breath, your body and your movement – exactly where you will need...

Tuesday 19th Dec

Daisy Baby™Positive touch and movement for mum and baby: Mill Hill, Edgware and Hendon Read More

Daisy Baby™Positive touch and movement for mum and...

Eversfield Centre , 11 Eversfield Gardens, Mill Hill, NW7 2AE

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December

Daisy Baby Tinies - baby massage based classes for mum and baby. Suitable from 6 week - 5 months. Daisy Baby Wrigglers - baby yoga based classes for mum and baby. Suitable from 5 months - crawling.

Saturday 23rd Dec

Bollywood Fit and Dance Hungama Read More

Bollywood Fit and Dance Hungama

Woodhouse College , Woodhouse College, Woodhouse Road, Finchley, N12 9EY

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 23rd December
- Sat 30th December

Do you want to learn Bollywood dance? Do you want to have fun while you get fit? Worried you won't know what you're doing in the class? Concerned you're not fit enough?

Back to Top

Add your Event +